CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS SENATE PRESIDENT KATHLEEN PASSIDOMO 2023 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Dennis Baxley

Majority Leader: Ben Albritton Minority Leader: Lauren Book

Conference Committee on Appropriations

Doug Broxson, Chair Ben Albritton, At Large Dennis Baxley, At Large Lauren Book, At Large Travis Hutson, At Large Debbie Mayfield, At Large Keith Perry, At Large Darryl Rouson, At Large

Conference Committee On Agriculture, Environment, And General Government/Agriculture & Natural Resources

Jason Brodeur, Chair Ben Albritton Lori Berman Jim Boyd Nick DiCeglie Ileana Garcia Erin Grall Joe Gruters Debbie Mayfield Rosalind Osgood Tina Polsky Ana Maria Rodriguez Linda Stewart Jay Trumbull

Conference Committee On Agriculture, Environment, And General Government/State Administration & Technology

Jason Brodeur, Chair Ben Albritton Lori Berman Jim Boyd Nick DiCeglie Ileana Garcia Erin Grall Joe Gruters Debbie Mayfield Rosalind Osgood Tina Polsky Ana Maria Rodriguez Linda Stewart Jay Trumbull

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS SENATE PRESIDENT KATHLEEN PASSIDOMO 2023 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Dennis Baxley

Majority Leader: Ben Albritton Minority Leader: Lauren Book

Conference Committee On Criminal And Civil Justice/Justice

Jennifer Bradley, Chair Dennis Baxley Danny Burgess Ed Hooper Blaise Ingoglia Jonathan Martin Jason Pizzo Bobby Powell Darryl Rouson Victor Torres Tom Wright Clay Yarborough

Conference Committee On Education/Higher Education

Keith Perry, Chair Bryan Avila Lauren Book Doug Broxson Colleen Burton Alexis Calatayud Jay Collins Tracie Davis Gayle Harrell Travis Hutson Shev Jones Corey Simon Geri Thompson

Conference Committee On Education/PreK-12

Keith Perry, Chair Bryan Avila Lauren Book Doug Broxson Colleen Burton Alexis Calatayud Jay Collins Tracie Davis Gayle Harrell Travis Hutson Shev Jones Corey Simon Geri Thompson

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS SENATE PRESIDENT KATHLEEN PASSIDOMO 2023 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Dennis Baxley

Majority Leader: Ben Albritton Minority Leader: Lauren Book

Conference Committee On Health And Human Services/Health Care

Gayle Harrell, Chair	Alexis Calatayud
Bryan Avila	Tracie Davis
Dennis Baxley	Ileana Garcia
Lauren Book	Joe Gruters
Jennifer Bradley	Jonathan Martin
Jason Brodeur	Rosalind Osgood
Danny Burgess	Darryl Rouson
Colleen Burton	Corey Simon

Conference Committee On Transportation, Tourism, And Economic Development/Infrastructure & Tourism

Ed Hooper, Chair
Jay Collins
Nick DiCeglie
Erin Grall
Keith Perry
Tina Polsky

Bobby Powell Linda Stewart Geri Thompson Jay Trumbull Tom Wright Clay Yarborough