

Florida House of Representatives Office of the Speaker

MEMORANDUM

| То: | Members of the Florida House of Representatives |
|-------|---|
| From: | Paul Renner, Speaker |
| Date: | April 22, 2023 |
| RE: | 2023 House Budget Conferees |
| | |

In accordance with House Rule 7.22, the following House Conferees are appointed:

House Chair: Representative Tom Leek

Conference Managers At-Large

Representative Thad Altman Representative Alex Andrade Representative Christopher Benjamin Representative Adam Botana Representative Chuck Brannan Representative Demi Busatta Cabrera Representative Demi Busatta Cabrera Representative Chuck Clemons Representative Chuck Clemons Representative Dan Daley Representative Fentrice Driskell Representative Randy Fine Representative Sam Garrison Representative Michael Gottlieb Representative Michael Grant Representative Tommy Gregory

Representative Christine Hunschofsky Representative Ralph Massullo Representative Stan McClain Representative Lawrence McClure **Representative Bobby Payne Representative Daniel Perez** Representative Felicia Robinson Representative Bob Rommel Representative Jason Shoaf **Representative David Silvers** Representative Kelly Skidmore Representative John Snyder Representative Josie Tomkow Representative Susan Valdés **Representative Patricia Williams** Representative Marie Woodson

House Agriculture & Natural Resources / Senate Agriculture, Environment & General Government

Representative Thad Altman, House Chair

Representative Daniel Alvarez Representative Melony Bell Representative Dean Black Representative Adam Botana Representative Hillary Cassel Representative Kevin Chambliss

Representative Lindsay Cross Representative Dan Daley Representative Peggy Gossett-Seidman Representative Jim Mooney Representative Toby Overdorf Representative Keith Truenow

House Health Care / Senate Health & Human Services

Representative Sam Garrison, House Chair

Representative Shane Abbott Representative Carolina Amesty Representative Robin Bartleman Representative Kimberly Berfield Representative Daryl Campbell Representative Michael Caruso Representative Jennifer Canady Representative Michelle Salzman Representative Allison Tant Representative Dana Trabulsy Representative Chase Tramont Representative Marie Woodson

House Higher Education / Senate Education

Representative Jason Shoaf, House Chair

Representative Adam Anderson Representative Jessica Baker Representative Christopher Benjamin Representative Anna Eskamani Representative Gallop Franklin Representative Alina Garcia

Representative Griff Griffitts Representative Fred Hawkins Representative Randy Maggard Representative Lauren Melo Representative Juan Porras Representative Kelly Skidmore

House Infrastructure & Tourism / Senate Transportation, Tourism & Economic Development

Representative Alex Andrade, House Chair

Representative Bruce Antone Representative Linda Chaney Representative Tiffany Esposito Representative Ashley Gantt Representative Jennifer Harris Representative Chip LaMarca

Representative Vicki Lopez Representative Kiyan Michael Representative Susan Plasencia Representative David Silvers Representative Tyler Sirois Representative Brad Yeager

House Justice / Senate Criminal and Civil Justice

Representative Chuck Brannan, House Chair

Representative Mike Beltran Representative Tom Fabricio Representative Juan Fernandez-Barquin Representative Michael Gottlieb Representative Dianne Hart Representative Berny Jacques

Representative Rachel Plakon Representative John Snyder Representative Paula Stark Representative David Smith Representative Susan Valdés Representative Katherine Waldron

House PreK-12 / Senate Education

Representative Josie Tomkow, House Chair

Representative Robert Brackett Representative LaVon Bracy Davis Representative Kimberly Daniels Representative Alina Garcia Representative Karen Gonzalez Pittman Representative Christine Hunschofsky

Representative Randy Maggard Representative Juan Porras Representative Alex Rizo Representative John Temple Representative Kaylee Tuck Representative Patricia Williams

House State Administration & Technology / Senate Agriculture, Environment & General Government

Representative Demi Busatta Cabrera, House Chair

Representative Kristen Arrington Representative Doug Bankson Representative Fabian Basabe Representative Jervonte Edmonds Representative Peggy Gossett-Seidman Representative Jeff Holcomb Representative Patt Maney Representative Jim Mooney Representative Michele Rayner-Goolsby Representative Felicia Robinson Representative Kevin Steele Representative Taylor Yarkosky